top of page
Search

Summer Scenes























Accessory Designer: ZIGGURAT jewelry @ziggurat.jewelry

Makeup Artist: Nicole Yacobi @makeup_by_nicole1

Wardrobe Stylist: Revital Baratz @revitalbaratz

Fashion Designer: Yehoraz Bruner @yehoraz_

Model: Ella Jane Nakache @Yuli Group @ellajane.n

Hair Stylist: Mali Banks @mali_banks

Model: Aylin Shalev @Yuli Group @aylinshalev

Fashion Designer: Lior Dahan @dahanli

Fashion Designer: Shavit Lekach @shavitlekach

Photographer: Rom Sade @romsadeart

Fashion Designer: Oria Attias @oria_attias

0 comments

Related Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page